You are the owner of this page.

CONTACT PASATIEMPO

Tracy Mobley-Martineztmobley-martinez@sfnewmexican.comEditor(505) 986-3044
Pamela Beachpbeach@sfnewmexican.comCalendar Editor(505) 986-3019
Taura Costidistcostidis@sfnewmexican.comAssociate Art Director(505) 986-1310
Michael Abatemarcomabatemarco@sfnewmexican.comStaff Writer(505) 986-3048
Jennifer Levinjlevin@sfnewmexican.comStaff Writer(505) 986-3039
Marcella Sandovalmsandoval@sfnewmexican.comArt Director(505) 986-33303 x3025
Paul Weidemanpweideman@sfnewmexican.comStaff Writer(505) 986-3043

Pasatiempo is published by The Santa Fe New Mexican

Robin Martin Owner 
Tom Crosstcross@sfnewmexican.comPublisher(505) 986-3006
Phill Casauspcasaus@sfnewmexican.comEditor(505) 986-3033
Wendy Ortegawortega@sfnewmexican.comAdvertising Manager(505) 995-3852
Mike Reichardmreichard@sfnewmexican.comCirculation Director(505) 428-7605
    
  • To advertise in Pasatiempo, call (505) 995-3852
  • Contact Pasatiempo with news releases or media inquiries at:
    (505) 995-3839, pasa@sfnewmexican.com or by fax (505) 820-0803