Quantcast
The New Mexican's Weekly Magazine of Arts, Entertainment & Culture Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Contact Us

 

To advertise in Pasatiempo, contact Art Trujillo: (505) 995-3852, arttrujillo@sfnewmexican.com

 

Contact Pasatiempo with press releases or media inquires via:

Phone: (505) 995-3839

Email: pasa@sfnewmexican.com

Fax: (505) 820-0803

 

Pasatiempo Editor: Kristina Melcher, (505) 986-3044, kmelcher@sfnewmexican.com

Art Director/Website Designer: Marcella Sandoval, (505) 986-3025, msandoval@sfnewmexican.com

Assistant Editor: Madeleine Nicklin, (505) 986-3096, mnicklin@sfnewmexican.com

Associate Art Director: Lori Johnson, (505) 986-3046, ljohnson@sfnewmexican.com

Chief Copy Editor/Website Editor: Jeff Acker, (505) 986-3014, jcacker@sfnewmexican.com

Calendar Editor: Pamela Beach, (505) 986-3019, pambeach@sfnewmexican.com

 

Staff Writers

Michael Abatemarco, (505) 986-3048, mabatemarco@sfnewmexican.com

James M. Keller, (505) 986-3079, jkeller@sfnewmexican.com

Bill Kohlhaase, (505) 986-3039, billk@sfnewmexican.com

Paul Weideman, (505) 986-3043, pweideman@sfnewmexican.com

 

Digital Production Editor

Natalie Guillén, (505) 986-3076 webeditor@sfnewmexican.com

 

Pasatiempo is published by The Santa Fe New Mexican.

Robin Martin, Owner

Ginny Sohn, Publisher, (505) 986-3006

Ray Rivera, Editor, (505) 986-3033

Tamara Hand, Advertising Director, (505) 986-3007

Al Waldron, Operations Director, (505) 428-7630

Mike Reichard, Circulation Director, (505) 428-7605

Tom Cross, Group Controller, (505) 995-3880

 

 

 

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Settings

FOLLOW US

Advertisement